Home / donald greene bioresearch rosemont illin / Homepage | Rosemont College - Rosemont College

Homepage | Rosemont College - Rosemont College - donald greene bioresearch rosemont illin



Fall 2021August 30 2021 (Mon.)Rosemont classes beginSeptember 6 (Mon.)No Classes September 7 (Tues.)Add/Drop EndsOctober 11 & 12 (Mon.-Tue.)Fall BreakNovember 24 (Wed.)No class – Thanksgiving Break begins after last class on TuesdayNovember 29 (Mon.)Classes resumeDecember 3 (Fri.)Last Day of ClassDecember 4-5 (Sat.-Sun.)Reading DaysDecember 6-10 (Mon.-Fri.)Final Exams(Note: All classes must meet for a final exam or culminating learning experience)December 15 (Wed.)Undergraduate College Final Grades DueSpring 2022January 10 (Mon.)Rosemont Classes beginJanuary 17 (Mon.)Martin Luther King Day – Day of service; no classesJanuary 18 (Tues.)Add/drop ends. All internship paperwork for Spring 2022 must be finalizedFeb. 28 - March 4 (Mon.-Fri.)Spring Break – No classes, Alternate Spring Break TripApril 14 – 18 (Thurs.-Mon.)Easter recess begins after last class on WednesdayApril 19 (Tues.)Classes resumeApril 29 (Fri.)Last Day of ClassApril 30 & May 1 (Sat. & Sun.)Reading DaysMay 2-6 (Mon.-Fri.)Final Exams (Senior exams and work is due by Saturday, May 7th)(Note: All classes must meet for a final exam or culminating learning experience)May 7 (Sat.)Grades for Graduating Seniors DueMay 13 (Fri.)All Undergraduate Grades dueMay 14 (Sat.)Commencement Liturgy/Exercises