Home / nys doccs central office / Attachment 2 - New York State Office of Temporary and …

Attachment 2 - New York State Office of Temporary and … - nys doccs central office


Attachment 2 - New York State Office of Temporary and …-nys doccs central office

Sept. 2020
NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS AND COMMUNITY SUPERVISION
AREA OFFICE LIAISONS
COUNTY/ BUREAU CHIEF OFFICE LOCATION PHONE FAX NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
BOROUGH NUMBER
Albany Bill Myers Albany A/O (518) 459-7322 (518) 459-7164 William.Myers@doccs.ny.gov
10 North Russell Road
Albany, NY 12206
Allegany Aaron Palm NIAGARA SOUTHERN (716) 285-5342 (716) 285-5497
TIER SUB-AO Aaron.Palm@doccs.ny.gov
Bronx I Gail Jean-Baptiste Bronx I, II, IV (718) 292-6067 (718) 292-6251 Gail.Jeanbaptiste@doccs.ny.gov
II Diana Estwick 14 Bruckner Boulevard (718) 292-7494 (718) 292-6251 Diana.Estwick@doccs.ny.gov
III Nydia Garcia Bronx, NY 10454 (718) 402-3121 (718) 402-6840 Nydia.Garcia@doccs.ny.gov
IV Derek Jones Bronx III, V (718) 292-7309 (718) 402-6840 Derek.Jones@doccs.ny.gov
V Roger Knight 26 Bruckner (718) 402-3457 (718) 402-8261 Roger.Knight@doccs.ny.gov
Bronx, NY 10454
Brooklyn I Sabrina Davis Brooklyn Administration (718) 780-9430 (718) 858-8496 Sabrina.Davis@doccs.ny.gov
II Raquel Welch 15 2nd Avenue (718) 780-9307 (718) 858-4159 Raquel.Welch@doccs.ny.gov
III Rodney Smith Brooklyn, NY 11215 (718) 780-9241 (718) 797-2135/ Rodney.Smith@doccs.ny.gov
IV James Jefferies (718) 780-9222 (718) 858-4020 James.Jefferies@doccs.ny.gov
Broome Heather McGrain Binghamton A/O (607) 734-6667 (607) 721-8535 Heather.Mcgrain@doccs.ny.gov
State Office Building
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
Cattaraugus Aaron Palm Niagara Frontier A/O (716) 628-5342 (716) 285-5497 Aaron.Palm@doccs.ny.gov
1905 Buffalo Avenue
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Cayuga Paul Rigby Syracuse A/O (315) 428-4587 (315) 428-4544 Paul.Rigby@doccs.ny.gov
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Chautauqua Aaron Palm Niagara Frontier A/O (716) 285-5268 (716) 285-5497 Aaron.Palm@doccs.ny.gov
1905 Buffalo Avenue
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Chemung Heather McGrain Elmira A/O (607) 734-6667 (607) 737-6289 Heather.Mcgrain@doccs.ny.gov
100 West Chemung Place
Elmira, NY 14904
Sept. 2020
NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS AND COMMUNITY SUPERVISION
AREA OFFICE LIAISONS
COUNTY/ BUREAU OFFICE PHONE FAX E-MAIL
BOROUGH CHIEF LOCATION NUMBER NUMBER ADDRESS
Chenango Lana Jolma Utica A/O (315) 793-2322 (315) 793-2608 Lana.Jolma@doccs.ny.gov
207 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
Clinton Bob Fall NENY Plattsburgh (518) 562-8132 (518) 562-8130 Robert.Fall@doccs.ny.gov
41 Veterans Lane
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Columbia Bill Myers NENY A/O (518) 459-3871 (518) 459-7164 William.Myers@doccs.ny.gov
10 North Russell Road
Albany, NY 12206
Cortland Paul Rigby Syracuse A/O (315) 428-4587 (315) 428-4544 Paul.Rigby@doccs.ny.gov
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Delaware Heather McGrain Binghamton A/O (607) 734-6667 (607) 721-8535 Heather.Mcgrain@doccs.ny.gov
State Office Building
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
Dutchess Irma Machado Poughkeepsie A/O (845) 452-7405 (845) 452-0635 Irma.Machado@doccs.ny.gov
20 Manchester Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Erie (City of Thomas DeGal Buffalo Metro A/O (716) 847-5070 (716) 847-5072 Thomas.Degal@doccs.ny.gov
Buffalo only) 460 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
Erie (rest of Aaron Palm Niagara Frontier A/O (716) 285-5342 (716) 285-5497 Aaron.Palm@doccs.ny.gov
county) 1905 Buffalo Avenue
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Essex Bob Fall NENY Plattsburgh (518) 562-8132 (518) 562-8130 Robert.Fall@doccs.ny.gov
41 Veterans Lane
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Franklin Bob Fall NENY Plattsburgh (518) 562-8132 (518) 562-8130 Robert.Fall@doccs.ny.gov
41 Veterans Lane
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
2
Sept. 2020
NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS AND COMMUNITY SUPERVISION
AREA OFFICE LIAISONS
COUNTY/ BUREAU CHIEF OFFICE LOCATION PHONE FAX NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
BOROUGH NUMBER
Fulton Jennifer Armstrong NENY A/O (518) 459-3867 (518) 459-7164 Jennifer.Armstrong@doccs.ny.gov
10 Russell Road
Albany, NY 12206
Genesee Kathleen McDonnell Rochester Belt A/O (585) 327-2817 (585) 327-2802 Kathleen.Mcdonnell@doccs.ny.gov
350 South Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
Greene Bill Myers Albany A/O (518) 459-3871 (518) 459-7164 William.Myers@doccs.ny.gov
10 Russell Road
Albany, NY 12206
Hamilton Lana Jolma Utica A/O (315) 793-2572 (315) 793-2608 Lana.Jolma@doccs.ny.gov
207 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
Herkimer Lana Jolma Utica A/O (315) 793-2572 (315) 793-2608 Lana.Jolma@doccs.ny.gov
207 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
Jefferson Paul Rigby Watertown Satellite (315) 779-3000 (315) 788-4037 Paul.Rigby@doccs.ny.gov
317 Washington Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Lewis Lana Jolma Utica A/O (315) 793-2322 (315) 793-2608 Lana.Jolma@doccs.ny.gov
207 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
Livingston Kathleen McDonnell Rochester Belt A/O (585) 327-2817 (585) 327-2802 Kathleen.Mcdonnell@doccs.ny.gov
350 South Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
Madison Lana Jolma Utica A/O (315) 793-2322 (315) 793-2608 Lana.Jolma@doccs.ny.gov
207 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
Manhattan II Vacant Manhattan (212) 239-6154 (212) 239-6028
III Shaw, Leleith 314 W. 40th Street (212) 239-6354 (212) 239-6354 Leleith.Shaw@doccs.ny.gov
IV Letricia McCleary New York, NY 10018 (212) 239-6050 LetriciaMcCleary@doccs.ny.gov
VI Koshy, Sunny Staten Island (212) 239-5178 (212) 239-6096 Sunny.Koshy@doccs.ny.gov
Letricia McCleary 146 Bay Street LetriciaMcCleary@doccs.ny.gov
(and Staten Staten Island, NY
Island) 10301 (718) 876-5530 (718) 876-5528
3

Pdf INFO

Title: 20-INF-10 - Attachment 2 - NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS AND COMMUNITY SUPERVISION AREA OFFICE LIAISONS
Subject: NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS AND COMMUNITY SUPERVISION AREA OFFICE LIAISONS
Keywords: INF, Corrections, Community, Supervision
Author: New York State Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance
Creator: Microsoft® Word for Office 365
Producer: Microsoft® Word for Office 365
CreationDate: Thu Oct 15 13:46:50 2020
ModDate: Thu Oct 15 13:46:50 2020
Tagged: yes
Form: none
Pages: 6
Encrypted: no
Page size: 792 x 612 pts (letter) (rotated 0 degrees)
File size: 196428 bytes
Optimized: no
PDF version: 1.7

Online Preview Download

Related